Municipal Election Ward Map

Search electoral wards and polling divisions for larger PEI municipalities: Charlottetown, Cornwall, Stratford, Summerside and Three Rivers.

Municipal election wards for all other PEI communities are displayed on Municipalities of PEI Map.

  • Find your Ward: Click your residential area on the map or enter your street address to display your poll boundaries and identify your municipality name, electoral ward name and number, and poll division name and number.
  • Electoral Ward: From the list of all electoral wards, select a municipal ward to display all poll districts for the ward.