Current Members of the Legislative Assembly of PEI

For contact information for the member from your district, visit Legislative Assembly of PEI Contact Page

This page is under construction and will be updated with the appointment of a new responsibilities in the Legislative Assembly

Members and Legislative Duties
District  No. & Name Elected Member Legislative Duties
1  Souris - Elmira Robin Croucher (PC)  
2  Georgetown - Pownal Hon. Steven Myers (PC) Minister of Environment, Energy and Climate Action
3  Montague - Kilmuir Hon. Cory Deagle (PC) Minister of Fisheries, Tourism, Sport & Culture
4  Belfast - Murray River Hon. Darlene Compton (PC) Speaker of the House
5  Mermaid - Stratford Hon. Jenn Redmond (PC) Minister of Workforce, Advanced Learning & Population
6  Stratford - Keppoch Hon. Jill Burridge (PC) Minister of Finance
7  Morell - Donagh Sidney MacEwen (PC) Deputy Speaker of the House
8  Stanhope - Marshfield Hon. Bloyce Thompson (PC) Minister of Agriculture
    Minister of Justice and Public Safety and Attorney General
    Deputy Premier
9  Charlottetown - Hillsborough Park Hon. Natalie Jameson (PC) Minister of Education & Early Years
    Minister Responsible for the Status of Women
10 Charlottetown - Winsloe Zack Bell (PC)  Government Whip, Caucus Chair
11 Charlottetown - Belvedere Susie Dillon (PC)  
12 Charlottetown - Victoria Park Karla Bernard (G) Interim Leader of the Third Party
13 Charlottetown - Brighton Hon. Rob Lantz (PC) Minister of Housing, Land & Communities
14 Charlottetown - West Royalty Gord McNeilly(Lib) Opposition House Leader
15 Brackley - Hunter River Hon. Dennis King (PC) Premier of Prince Edward Island
    Minister Responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs
    Minister Responsible for Indigenous Relations
16 Cornwall - Meadowbank Hon. Mark McLane (PC)  Minister of Health & Wellness
17 New Haven - Rocky Point Peter Bevan-Baker (G) Third Party House Leader
18 Rustico - Emerald Brad Trivers (PC)  
19 Borden - Kinkora Matt MacFarlane (G) Third Party Whip
20 Kensington - Malpeque Matthew MacKay (PC) Government House Leader
21 Summerside - Wilmot Tyler DesRoches (PC)  
22 Summerside - South Drive Hon. Barb Ramsay (PC) Minister of Social Development & Seniors
23 Tyne Valley - Sherbrooke Hilton MacLennan (PC)  
24 Evangeline - Miscouche Hon. Gilles Arsenault (PC) Minster of Economic Development, Innovation & Trade
    Minister Responsible for Acadian and Francophone Affairs
25 O'Leary - Inverness Robert Henderson (Lib) Opposition Whip
26 Alberton - Bloomfield Hon. Ernie Hudson (PC) Minister of Transportation & Infrastructure
27 Tignish - Palmer Road Hon. Hal Perry (Lib) Interim Leader of the Opposition