Unofficial By-Election Results		Elections Date: Monday November 2, 2020		
ELECTED				
Green- Green Party of PEI				
NDP - New Democratic Party of PEI				
Lib - Liberal Party of PEI				
PC - Progressive Conservative of PEI				
District No/Name	Green	NDP	Liberal	PC
No.10	Chris van Ouwerkerk	Lynne Thiele	Zac Murphy	Zack Bell
Charlottetown-Winsloe	783	37	636	1402