Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


District 3 - Montague - Kilmuir

District 3 Boundaries Thumbnail

Current Member of the Legislative Assembly

Polling Divisions

  1. Brudenell
  2. North Montague
  3. West Montague
  4. Central Montague
  5. South Montague
  6. Valleyfield
  7. Lower Montague
  8. Brooklyn
  9. Sturgeon

Map of Polling Division Boundaries

Downloadable Maps

Map of District Boundaries

Downloadable Maps

Historial Results and Reference Information

Legal Description of District Boundaries

From the Electoral Boundaries Act:

Commencing at Cardigan Bay and following along the Brudenell River to township line # 51; thence southwardly along said township line and an extension thereof to township line # 59; thence westwardly along said township line to the county line between Queens and Kings County; thence southwardly along said county line to township line # 63; thence eastwardly along said township line to the Northumberland Strait; thence northwardly along the shore to Cardigan Bay to the point of commencement.

Programmatic Access to this Data

Using the Elections PEI API, you can obtain the data on this page in XML format at:

Provincial Electoral Map

Downloadable Map

back to top