Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


District 26 - Alberton - Roseville

District 26 Boundaries Thumbnail

Current Member of the Legislative Assembly

Polling Divisions

  1. Kelly Road
  2. Brockton
  3. Rosebank
  4. Mill River
  5. Casumpec
  6. Northport
  7. Alberton West
  8. Alberton East
  9. Montrose
  10. Alma

Map of Polling Division Boundaries

Downloadable Maps

Map of District Boundaries

Downloadable Maps

Historial Results and Reference Information

Legal Description of District Boundaries

From the Electoral Boundaries Act:

Commencing at a point at the south end of Oultons Island where Cascumpec Bay meets the Gulf of St. Lawrence; thence northwardly along said gulf to township line # 2; thence westwardly along said township line to the Dunbar Road; thence northwardly along said road to the Union Road (Route # 152); thence westwardly along said road to Route # 14; thence northwardly along said route to the Harbour Road; thence westwardly along said road to Miminegash Run and Northumberland Strait; thence southwardly along said strait to an extension of the O?Halloran Road (Route # 145); thence eastwardly along said extension and road to the Western Road (Route # 2); thence southwardly along said road to the Trout River; thence eastwardly along said river to Foxley Bay, Cascumpec Bay and the Gulf of St. Lawrence to the point of commencement and includes Fox Island, Oultons Island and the Cascumpec Sand Hills.

Programmatic Access to this Data

Using the Elections PEI API, you can obtain the data on this page in XML format at:

Provincial Electoral Map

Downloadable Map

back to top