Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


District 19 - Borden - Kinkora

District 19 Boundaries Thumbnail

Current Member of the Legislative Assembly

Polling Divisions

  1. Reads Corner
  2. Taylor Road
  3. Mill Valley
  4. South Freetown
  5. Lawless Road
  6. Maple Plains
  7. Tryon
  8. Cape Traverse
  9. Industrial Drive
  10. North Carleton
  11. Central Bedeque
  12. Lower Bedeque

Map of Polling Division Boundaries

Downloadable Maps

Map of District Boundaries

Downloadable Maps

Historial Results and Reference Information

Legal Description of District Boundaries

From the Electoral Boundaries Act:

Commencing at the intersection of the county line between Prince and Queens County and the Nineteen Road (Route # 107); thence westwardly along said road and the Blue Shank Road (Route # 107) to the Wilmot Valley Road (Route # 120); thence northwardly along said road to an extension of the community boundary of Travellers Rest; thence westwardly along said extension and community boundary to Read Drive; thence southwardly along said drive to Water Street East; thence westwardly along said street to Reads Creek; thence southwardly along said creek to the Wilmot River, Summerside Harbour and Northumberland Strait; thence southwardly along said strait to the shore of Victoria Harbour at the intersection with the county line between Prince and Queens County; thence northwardly along said county line to the South Shore Villa property; thence following the South Shore Villa property east, north, and west back to the county line; thence northwardly along said county line to the Nineteen Road to the point of commencement and includes Holmans Island.

Programmatic Access to this Data

Using the Elections PEI API, you can obtain the data on this page in XML format at:

Provincial Electoral Map

Downloadable Map

back to top