Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


District 14 - Charlottetown - Lewis Point

District 14 Boundaries Thumbnail

Current Member of the Legislative Assembly

Polling Divisions

  1. Beach Grove
  2. Maypoint
  3. Chelsey Circle
  4. Hunter Creek Drive
  5. Cortland Street
  6. Browns Court
  7. Hutchinson Court
  8. Emerald Drive
  9. Hunt Avenue
  10. Waterview Heights
  11. Rosemount Drive
  12. Belfast Street

Map of Polling Division Boundaries

Downloadable Maps

Map of District Boundaries

Downloadable Maps

Historial Results and Reference Information

Legal Description of District Boundaries

From the Electoral Boundaries Act:

Commencing at the intersection of North River Road and the Trans Canada Highway; thence westwardly along said highway to the North River; thence southwardly along said river to an extension of Colonel Gray Drive; thence eastwardly along said extension and drive to North River Road; thence southwardly along said road to Kirkwood Drive; thence eastwardly along said drive to Trafalgar Street; thence northwardly along said street to Nassau Street; thence eastwardly along said street to Queen Street; thence northwardly along said street to Belvedere Avenue; thence eastwardly along said avenue to University Avenue; thence northwardly along said avenue to Hermitage Creek; thence westwardly along said creek to North River Road; thence northwardly along said road to the Trans Canada Highway to the point of commencement.

Programmatic Access to this Data

Using the Elections PEI API, you can obtain the data on this page in XML format at:

Provincial Electoral Map

Downloadable Map

back to top