Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


New Provincial District & Polling Division Maps

Elections PEI has released the maps of the new Polling Divisions which will come into effect with the next provincial general election.  Based on the work of the Prince Edward Island Electoral Boundaries Commission, the polling divisions are the building blocks for all Elections PEI election activities.

Islanders can now check the details of both their current and upcoming Districts and Polling Divisions with an online address locator tool . Note that any changes in your electoral district information will only take effect once the next provincial election has been called.

Link to the Current Electoral Districts and Polling Divisions

Links to the New Electoral Districts and Polling Divisions

New Provincial Electoral District Map of PEI

District 1     Souris-Elmira

District 2     Georgetown-Pownal

District 3     Montague-Kilmuir

District 4     Belfast - Murray River

District 5     Mermaid - Stratford

District 6     Stratford - Keppoch

District 7     Morell - Donagh

District 8     Stanhope - Marshfield

District 9     Charlottetown - Hillsborough Park

District 10   Charlottetown - Winsloe

District 11   Charlottetown - Belvedere

District 12   Charlottetown - Victoria Park

District 13   Charlottetown - Brighton

District 14   Charlottetown - West Royalty

District 15   Brackley - Hunter River

District 16   Cornwall - Meadowbank

District 17   New Haven - Rocky Point

District 18   Rustico - Emerald

District 19   Borden - Kinkora

District 20   Kensington - Malpeque

District 21   Summerside - Wilmot

District 22   Summerside - South Drive

District 23   Tyne Valley - Sherbrooke

District 24   Evangeline - Miscouche

District 25   O'Leary - Inverness

District 26   Alberton - Bloomfield

District 27   Tignish - Palmer Road

back to top